跳到内容

搜索的结果

3161-3170 的 3228

MSP房屋+交通计算器

2014年6月新的ULI MN市长区域委员会工具旨在帮助双城13县城市的个人,家庭,政策制定者,规划者,房地产行业和社区更好地评估住房和交通选择的综合成本。 MSP H + T计算器是一个可定制的工具,旨在轻松估计组合...

中央走廊资助者协作 

2016年6月中央走廊资助者协作组织(2007年至2016年)是一个创新的伙伴关系,由14个地方和国家基金会支持,旨在沿明尼阿波利斯和圣保罗的绿线轻轨(LRT)创建“机会走廊”。

思想的食物:三个城市的故事

2014年6月3日由麦克奈特委托,Jay Walljasper的最新文章记录了来自西雅图,丹佛和多伦多的宝贵经验 - 这些地区既是明尼阿波利斯 - 圣保罗的竞争和灵感。保罗。

2013年年度报告

2014年4月McKnight基金会的2013年概览报告现已发布。该计划按计划进行,说明了我们工作的紧迫性,并重点介绍了当前的活动和成果。与往常一样,McKnight的最新计划信息和财务报表可在我们的网站上找到。

知识管理:发现过程

2014年3月 - 关于McKnight基金会最近完成的知识管理发现过程的案例研究。 (阅读斯坦福社会创新评论中的相关博客文章。)了解如何组织和重新分配知识的战略可以帮助任何人更有效地实现他们的目标。我们麦克奈特基金会经常发现自己...

简体中文
English ˜اَف صَومالي Deutsch Français العربية ພາສາລາວ Tiếng Việt हिन्दी 한국어 ភាសាខ្មែរ Tagalog Español de Perú Español de México Hmoob አማርኛ 简体中文

Skip to content

Search Results for

3161-3170 of 3224

MSP Housing + Transportation Calculator

June 2014 A new ULI MN Regional Council of Mayors’ tool is designed to help individuals, households, policy makers, planners, real estate industry and communities in the Twin Cities 13-County Metro better evaluate the combined cost of housing and transportation choices. The MSP H+T Calculator is a customizable tool designed to easily estimate the combined …

Central Corridor Funders Collaborative 

June 2016 The Central Corridor Funders Collaborative (2007 – 2016) was an innovative partnership supported by 14 local and national foundations seeking to create a “corridor of opportunity” along Minneapolis and Saint Paul’s Green Line Light Rail Transit (LRT).

Food for Thought: A Tale of Three Cities

​​June 3, 2014 Commissioned by McKnight, Jay Walljasper’s latest essay captures valuable lessons from Seattle, Denver, and Toronto — regions that serve as both competition and inspiration for Minneapolis-St. Paul.

2013 Annual Report

April 2014 The McKnight Foundation’s 2013 Year at a Glance report is now available. Program by program, the report illustrates the urgency behind our work and spotlights current activities and outcomes. As always, McKnight’s most up-to-date program information and financial statements are available on our website.

Knowledge Management: A Discovery Process

March 2014 – A case study about the McKnight Foundation’s recently completed knowledge management discovery process. (Read the related blog post at Stanford Social Innovation Review.) Getting strategic about how you organize and redistribute knowledge can help just about anyone achieve their goals more efficiently. We at the McKnight Foundation often find ourselves at the …

Food for Thought: A River Runs Through Us 

January 28, 2014 – Jay Walljasper, commissioned by McKnight. In this latest installment in our Food for Thought series, Walljasper explores why the vitality of the Mississippi River is crucial to the Twin Cities’ future.

Celebrating 30 Years of Making Minnesota Greater

October 2015 This project is a testament to the remarkable spirit and legacy of rural philanthropy in Minnesota over the past 25 years, and to the commitment of six regional foundations that have forged our own Minnesota model to lead the way.

English
˜اَف صَومالي Deutsch Français العربية 简体中文 ພາສາລາວ Tiếng Việt हिन्दी 한국어 ភាសាខ្មែរ Tagalog Español de Perú Español de México Hmoob አማርኛ English