انضمت أماندا ويليامز إلى McKnight في يناير 2021 كمديرة للموارد البشرية (HR). تشرف على نطاق واسع من وظائف الموارد البشرية للمؤسسة ، بما في ذلك اكتساب المواهب ، وتطوير القيادة ، وعلاقات الموظفين والمشاركة ، وإدارة الأداء ، واستراتيجية المنافع وإدارتها.

مع أكثر من 20 عامًا من الخبرة في هذا المجال ، يعد ويليامز قائدًا استراتيجيًا للموارد البشرية ولديه مهارات عالية في إدارة التغيير والتدريب على القيادة وبناء الثقة والمصداقية مع الزملاء والمنظمات الشريكة. وهي مديرة مؤهلة لقائمة جرد التنمية بين الثقافات.

يتمتع ويليامز بخبرة واسعة في العمل في المنظمات غير الربحية ، بما في ذلك جمعية بيت الأطفال ، ومسرح جوثري ، والإذاعة الأمريكية العامة / راديو مينيسوتا العام. قبل انضمامها إلى McKnight ، شغلت منصب مدير الموارد البشرية والإنصاف والتنوع والشمول في مسرح المعهد الموسيقي الأمريكي في سان فرانسيسكو.

خارج العمل ، يستمتع ويليامز بركوب الدراجات والمشي لمسافات طويلة والطهي والقراءة واليوغا والتأمل.

Amanda Williams joined McKnight in January 2021 as human resources (HR) director. She oversees a broad scope of HR functions for the Foundation, including talent acquisition, leadership development, employee relations and engagement, performance management, and benefits strategy and administration.

With over 20 years of experience in the field, Williams is a strategic HR leader and highly skilled in change management, leadership coaching, and building trust and credibility with colleagues and partner organizations. She is a qualified administrator of the Intercultural Development Inventory.

Williams has extensive experience working in nonprofit organizations, including Children’s Home Society, Guthrie Theater, and American Public Media/Minnesota Public Radio. Before joining McKnight, she served as director of HR and equity, diversity, and inclusion at the American Conservatory Theater in San Francisco.

Outside of work, Williams enjoys biking, hiking, cooking, reading, yoga, and meditation.