跳到内容

CCRP品牌使用指南:受让人

欢迎来到McKnight Foundation Collaborative Crop Research Program(CCRP)视觉资产下载页面。请注意:这些资源仅供CCRP领导团队使用,并且只能通过此唯一URL访问。因此,未经McKnight基金会许可,请勿分享或分发此链接。

使命,愿景和标签: 我们批准的愿景,使命和标签声明是CCRP品牌标识的关键要素,应在所有相关通信中保持原样和未经编辑。

文字商标: 我们的完整使用指南中概述了可接受的CCRP字标用法,并且必须在所有通信机会中保持一致,包括印刷,网站,户外,标牌甚至服装。

颜色: CCRP调色板基于McKnight基金会认可的颜色,旨在唤起国际合作的感觉。为wordmark保留的主要颜色是Pantone 146,而其他颜色用于支持和补充主要颜色.

模式: 独特的菱形图案是CCRP视觉品牌标识的基本组成部分。来自我们的二级调色板的鲜艳色彩强化了这种动态,创造性的模式,反映了我们工作的协作性。

有问题吗? 请联系 沃尔特阿布雷戈 有关CCRP品牌指南的任何问题。

简体中文
English ˜اَف صَومالي Deutsch Français العربية ພາສາລາວ Tiếng Việt हिन्दी 한국어 ភាសាខ្មែរ Tagalog Español de Perú Español de México كِسوَهِل Hmoob አማርኛ 简体中文

Skip to content

CCRP Brand Usage Guidelines: Grantees

Welcome to the McKnight Foundation Collaborative Crop Research Program (CCRP) visual asset download page. Please note: these resources are exclusively for the use of the CCRP Leadership Team and can only be accessed via this unique URL. As such, please do not share or distribute this link without permission from the McKnight Foundation.

Mission, Vision and Tag: Our approved vision, mission and tag statements are critical elements of the CCRP brand identity and should be left intact and unedited in all relevant communications.

Wordmark: Acceptable usage for the CCRP wordmark is outlined in our complete usage guide and must remain consistent across all communications opportunities, including print, website, outdoor, signage and even apparel.

Colors: The CCRP color palette is based on approved colors for the McKnight Foundation and is designed to evoke a sense of international cooperation. The primary color reserved for the wordmark is Pantone 146, while additional colors are intended to support and complement the primary color.

Patterns: A unique, diamond-shaped pattern is the basic building block of the CCRP visual brand identity. Vibrant colors from our secondary color palette reinforce this kinetic, creative pattern, reflecting the collaborative nature of our work.

Questions? Please contact Walter Abrego for any questions related to the CCRP brand guidelines.