تخطى الى المحتوى

إرشادات استخدام العلامة التجارية لـ CCRP: المستفيدون

مرحبًا بك في صفحة تنزيل الأصول المرئية لبرنامج CKNIGHT Foundation التعاونية لبحوث McKnight Foundation. يرجى ملاحظة: هذه الموارد مخصصة حصريًا لاستخدام فريق قيادة CCRP ولا يمكن الوصول إليها إلا عبر عنوان URL الفريد هذا. على هذا النحو ، يرجى عدم مشاركة هذا الرابط أو توزيعه دون إذن من McKnight Foundation.

المهمة والرؤية والعلامة: تعتبر بيانات رؤيتنا ورسالتنا وعلاماتنا المعتمدة عناصر أساسية في هوية العلامة التجارية لـ CCRP ويجب أن تظل سليمة ودون تحرير في جميع الاتصالات ذات الصلة.

علامة نصية: إن الاستخدام المقبول لعلامة الكلمات CCRP موضحة في دليل الاستخدام الكامل الخاص بنا ويجب أن يظل ثابتًا في جميع فرص الاتصالات ، بما في ذلك الطباعة والموقع على شبكة الإنترنت ، والخارجية ، واللافتات وحتى الملابس.

الألوان: تعتمد لوحة ألوان CCRP على الألوان المعتمدة لمؤسسة McKnight وهي مصممة لإثارة شعور بالتعاون الدولي. اللون الأساسي المحجوز لـ wordmark هو Pantone 146 ، بينما تهدف الألوان الإضافية إلى دعم اللون الأساسي واستكماله.

أنماط - رسم: يعد التصميم الفريد على شكل الماس هو لبنة البناء الأساسية لهوية العلامة التجارية المرئية لـ CCRP. تعزز الألوان النابضة بالحياة من لوحة الألوان الثانوية الخاصة بنا هذا النمط الحركي الإبداعي الذي يعكس الطبيعة التعاونية لعملنا.

الأسئلة؟ الرجاء التواصل والتر أبريغو لأية أسئلة تتعلق بإرشادات العلامة التجارية CCRP.

العربية
English ˜اَف صَومالي Deutsch Français 简体中文 ພາສາລາວ Tiếng Việt हिन्दी 한국어 ភាសាខ្មែរ Tagalog Español de Perú Español de México Hmoob አማርኛ العربية

Skip to content

CCRP Brand Usage Guidelines: Grantees

Welcome to the McKnight Foundation Collaborative Crop Research Program (CCRP) visual asset download page. Please note: these resources are exclusively for the use of the CCRP Leadership Team and can only be accessed via this unique URL. As such, please do not share or distribute this link without permission from the McKnight Foundation.

Mission, Vision and Tag: Our approved vision, mission and tag statements are critical elements of the CCRP brand identity and should be left intact and unedited in all relevant communications.

Wordmark: Acceptable usage for the CCRP wordmark is outlined in our complete usage guide and must remain consistent across all communications opportunities, including print, website, outdoor, signage and even apparel.

Colors: The CCRP color palette is based on approved colors for the McKnight Foundation and is designed to evoke a sense of international cooperation. The primary color reserved for the wordmark is Pantone 146, while additional colors are intended to support and complement the primary color.

Patterns: A unique, diamond-shaped pattern is the basic building block of the CCRP visual brand identity. Vibrant colors from our secondary color palette reinforce this kinetic, creative pattern, reflecting the collaborative nature of our work.

Questions? Please contact Walter Abrego for any questions related to the CCRP brand guidelines.