تخطى الى المحتوى

إرشادات استخدام العلامة التجارية لـ CCRP: القيادة

مرحبًا بك في صفحة تنزيل الأصول المرئية لبرنامج CKNIGHT Foundation التعاونية لبحوث McKnight Foundation. يرجى ملاحظة: هذه الموارد مخصصة حصريًا لاستخدام فريق قيادة CCRP ولا يمكن الوصول إليها إلا عبر عنوان URL الفريد هذا. على هذا النحو ، يرجى عدم مشاركة هذا الرابط أو توزيعه دون إذن من McKnight Foundation.

المهمة والرؤية والعلامة: تعتبر بيانات رؤيتنا ورسالتنا وعلاماتنا المعتمدة عناصر أساسية في هوية العلامة التجارية لـ CCRP ويجب أن تظل سليمة ودون تحرير في جميع الاتصالات ذات الصلة.

علامة نصية: إن الاستخدام المقبول لعلامة الكلمات CCRP موضحة في دليل الاستخدام الكامل الخاص بنا ويجب أن يظل ثابتًا في جميع فرص الاتصالات ، بما في ذلك الطباعة والموقع على شبكة الإنترنت ، والخارجية ، واللافتات وحتى الملابس.

الألوان: تعتمد لوحة ألوان CCRP على الألوان المعتمدة لمؤسسة McKnight وهي مصممة لإثارة شعور بالتعاون الدولي. اللون الأساسي المحجوز لـ wordmark هو Pantone 146 ، بينما تهدف الألوان الإضافية إلى دعم اللون الأساسي واستكماله.

أنماط - رسم: يعد التصميم الفريد على شكل الماس هو لبنة البناء الأساسية لهوية العلامة التجارية المرئية لـ CCRP. تعزز الألوان النابضة بالحياة من لوحة الألوان الثانوية الخاصة بنا هذا النمط الحركي الإبداعي الذي يعكس الطبيعة التعاونية لعملنا.

نموذج بويربوانت: يعكس قالب العرض التقديمي لـ CCRP معايير النمط والاستخدام المحددة في إرشادات علامتنا التجارية. عند استخدام القالب ، يرجى عدم تعديل أو إزالة أي عناصر من الشريحة الرئيسية.

التصوير: لا تكفي الرسومات والطباعة وحدها للتواصل مع عمل CCRP العالمي. تميل صورنا إلى أن تكون مشاهد حقيقية للأشخاص أو الأماكن ، لذا يرجى تجنب استخدام المرشحات أو التأثيرات الملونة لتحسين التصوير. نظرًا لأن العديد من صورنا تتميز بأشخاص حقيقيين ، فمن الضروري الحصول على الوثائق الصحيحة من الموضوعات والمصادر الخاصة بنا من أجل استخدام الصور.

إصدارات الصور: بالنسبة للصور التي يلتقطها موظفو McKnight Foundation أو المصورون المستأجرون ، يلزم إصدار إصدارات صور بشكل صريح تسمح باستخدامنا العلني لصورة الموضوع أو شكله. قم بتنزيل نموذج إصدار موضوع الصورة هنا.

بالنسبة للصور التي التقطها أي شخص آخر ، يلزم الحصول على موافقة مالك حقوق الطبع والنشر تفيد بأن المزود يمنح مؤسسة McKnight Foundation الاستخدام العام (أو تفيد بأن مقدم الخدمة قد حصل على إذن مناسب من المصدر). قم بتنزيل نموذج اتفاقية مالك حقوق الطبع والنشر هنا.

اعتمادات الصورة: عندما يكون ذلك ممكناً و / أو بناءً على طلب من مالك حقوق الطبع والنشر ، يجب أن تشير ائتمانات الصور في المواد العامة إلى المصور أو مصدر الصورة. يجب وضع الائتمانات في الركن السفلي من الصورة أو أسفل الصورة مباشرة بخط صغير ولكن قابل للقراءة ، مثل خط Verdana الذي تمت الموافقة عليه من CCRP.

الأسئلة؟ الرجاء التواصل والتر أبريغو لأية أسئلة تتعلق بإرشادات العلامة التجارية CCRP.

العربية
English ˜اَف صَومالي Deutsch Français 简体中文 ພາສາລາວ Tiếng Việt हिन्दी 한국어 ភាសាខ្មែរ Tagalog Español de Perú Español de México Hmoob አማርኛ العربية

Skip to content

CCRP Brand Usage Guidelines: Leadership

Welcome to the McKnight Foundation Collaborative Crop Research Program (CCRP) visual asset download page. Please note: these resources are exclusively for the use of the CCRP Leadership Team and can only be accessed via this unique URL. As such, please do not share or distribute this link without permission from the McKnight Foundation.

Mission, Vision and Tag: Our approved vision, mission and tag statements are critical elements of the CCRP brand identity and should be left intact and unedited in all relevant communications.

Wordmark: Acceptable usage for the CCRP wordmark is outlined in our complete usage guide and must remain consistent across all communications opportunities, including print, website, outdoor, signage and even apparel.

Colors: The CCRP color palette is based on approved colors for the McKnight Foundation and is designed to evoke a sense of international cooperation. The primary color reserved for the wordmark is Pantone 146, while additional colors are intended to support and complement the primary color.

Patterns: A unique, diamond-shaped pattern is the basic building block of the CCRP visual brand identity. Vibrant colors from our secondary color palette reinforce this kinetic, creative pattern, reflecting the collaborative nature of our work.

PowerPoint Template: The CCRP presentation template reflects the style and usage standards outlined in our brand guidelines. When using the template, please do not modify or remove any elements from the slide master.

Photography: Graphics and typography alone are not enough to communicate CCRP’s global work. Our photos tend to be actual scenes of people or places, so please avoid using filters or tinted effects to enhance photography. Because many of our photos feature real people, it is essential to obtain proper documentation from our photo subjects and sources in order to use the images.

Photo Releases: For photos taken by McKnight Foundation staff or hired photographers, photo subject releases explicitly permitting our public use of a subject’s image or likeness are required. Download a photo subject release form here.

For photos taken by anyone else, a copyright owner agreement stating the provider is granting the McKnight Foundation public use (or stating the provider has obtained proper permission from the source) is required. Download a copyright owner agreement form here.

Photo Credits: When possible and/or upon request from a copyright owner, photo credits in public materials should cite the photographer or photo source. Credits should be placed in the bottom corner of the photo or directly below the photo in a small but readable font, such as the CCRP-approved Verdana font.

Questions? Please contact Walter Abrego for any questions related to the CCRP brand guidelines.