跳到内容

所有权资本的全球股权策略

所有权的名称很好地捕捉了它的方法。这位总部位于荷兰的经理致力于改善其拥有的公司。对话可以包括能源使用,产品功效和利益相关者参与。它创造积极的社会和环境成果,同时增加股东价值。

investment icon

投资

2500万美元;起源于2017年。

rationale icon

合理

所有权的 全球战略使用了十年的时间来寻求从根本上强大的公司。社会,环境和治理风险和机遇充分考虑到股票估值和选择。

benchmark icon

基准

MSCI世界

returns icon

返回

lessons learned icon

得到教训

所有权的策略强调了像McKnight这样的机构受托人所面临的挑战:我们必须每月和每季度审查绩效,同时采用真正的长期观点。 McKnight的可持续发展组合引发了关于环境综合战略取得成果的正确时间框架的重要对话。

照片来源: iStock艺术家/ JacobH

免责声明: McKnight基金会不认可或推荐任何商业产品,流程或服务提供商。

最后更新于8/27/2019

简体中文
English ˜اَف صَومالي Deutsch Français العربية ພາສາລາວ Tiếng Việt हिन्दी 한국어 ភាសាខ្មែរ Tagalog Español de Perú Español de México Hmoob አማርኛ 简体中文

Skip to content

Ownership Capital’s Global Equity Strategy

Ownership’s name captures its approach well. The Netherlands-based manager strives to improve the companies it owns. Dialogue can include energy use, product efficacy and stakeholder engagement. It creates positive social and environmental outcomes while increasing shareholder value.

investment icon

Investment

$25 million; originated in 2017.

rationale icon

Rationale

Ownership’s global strategy uses a ten-year horizon in seeking fundamentally strong companies. Social, environmental and governance risks and opportunities are fully factored into stock valuation and selection.

benchmark icon

Benchmark

MSCI World

returns icon

Returns

lessons learned icon

Lessons Learned

Ownership’s strategy underscores the challenge that institutional fiduciaries like McKnight face: we must review performance monthly and quarterly, while embracing a truly long-term point of view. McKnight’s sustainability portfolio provokes important conversations about the right time frame for environmentally integrated strategies to bear fruit.

Photo Credits: iStock Artist/JacobH

Disclaimer of Endorsement: The McKnight Foundation does not endorse or recommend any commercial products, processes, or service providers.

Last updated 7/18/2019

English
˜اَف صَومالي Deutsch Français العربية 简体中文 ພາສາລາວ Tiếng Việt हिन्दी 한국어 ភាសាខ្មែរ Tagalog Español de Perú Español de México كِسوَهِل Hmoob አማርኛ English