跳到内容

McKnight神经科学捐赠基金

计划目标:使科学更接近于能够准确诊断,预防和治疗大脑疾病和行为的那一天。

McKnight神经科学基金会是一个独立的慈善组织,由麦克奈特基金会建立,旨在使科学更接近大脑疾病和行为可以准确诊断,预防和治疗的那一天。

捐赠基金通过三项具有竞争力的年度奖项支持创新研究,这些奖项旨在寻找那些研究显示有望使社会更接近预防,治疗和治愈许多破坏性疾病的调查人员。由捐赠基金支持的研究进一步加深了对阿尔茨海默病,帕金森病,多发性硬化症,脊髓损伤等许多损伤的认识。

神经科学捐赠基金管理三个奖项。有关每个奖项的信息,包括申请截止日期,资格要求,过去的收件人和其他详细信息,请访问以下链接。

简体中文
English ˜اَف صَومالي Deutsch Français العربية ພາສາລາວ Tiếng Việt हिन्दी 한국어 ភាសាខ្មែរ Tagalog Español de Perú Español de México كِسوَهِل Hmoob አማርኛ 简体中文

Skip to content

The McKnight Endowment Fund for Neuroscience

Program Goal: Bring science closer to the day when diseases of the brain and behavior can be accurately diagnosed, prevented, and treated.

The McKnight Endowment Fund for Neuroscience is an independent charitable organization, established by the McKnight Foundation, that works to bring science closer to the day when diseases of the brain and behavior can be accurately diagnosed, prevented, and treated.

The Endowment Fund supports innovative research through three competitive annual awards that seek out investigators whose research shows promise in bringing society closer to preventing, treating, and curing many devastating diseases. Research supported by the Endowment Fund has furthered understanding of such impairments as Alzheimer’s disease, Parkinson’s disease, multiple sclerosis, spinal cord injuries, and many others.

The Endowment Fund for Neuroscience administers three awards. For information on each award—including application deadlines, eligibility requirements, past recipients, and other details—follow the links below.