Skip to content
2 min read

2020 Artist Fellowship Award Announcements

Our partner organizations announce the 2020 McKnight Artist Fellowship winners on a rolling basis. We post them here shortly after they become available. Then, after all the winners have been announced, we will update this list of current fellows.

The Loft Logo

The Loft Literary Center Announces Recipients of the 2020 McKnight Artist Fellowships for Writers

Award Winners: Blythe Baird, Jacob Lindberg, Lauren Stringer, Michael Torres, and Claire Wahmanholm

Macphail Center For Music Logo

MacPhail Center For Music Honors Four of Minnesota’s Top Musicians with $25,000 McKnight Musician Fellowship

Award Winners: Jose Antonio Zayas Caban, PaviElle French, Diane Miller aka D. Mills, and Kirsten Whitson.

Textile Center Logo

2020 McKnight Fellowships for Fiber Artists

Award Winners: Liz Miller and Eun-Kyung Suh

Topic: Arts, The McKnight Artist Fellowships

May 2020

˜اَف صَومالي Deutsch Français العربية 简体中文 ພາສາລາວ Tiếng Việt हिन्दी 한국어 ភាសាខ្មែរ Tagalog Español de Perú Español de México Hmoob አማርኛ English