Skip to content
1 min read

2021 Artist Fellowship Award Announcements

Our partner organizations announce the 2021 McKnight Artist Fellowship winners on a rolling basis. We post them here shortly after they become available. Then, after all the winners have been announced, we will update this list of current fellows.

Highpoint Center for Printmaking Logo

2021 McKnight Printmaking Fellowship

Award Winners: Gaylord Schanilec and Josh Winkler

The Loft Logo

The Loft Literary Center Announces Recipients of the 2021 McKnight Artist Fellowships for Writers

Award Winners: V.T. Bidania, Carson Faust, Abbey Mei Otis, Angela Pelster, and Heather Quinn

Topic: Arts, The McKnight Artist Fellowships

April 2021