انضم توني لوسيبا إلى McKnight في يناير 2021 كمدير لتكنولوجيا المعلومات (IT). يقوم بتطوير وتنفيذ إستراتيجية McKnight لتكنولوجيا المعلومات لدعم عمليات الأعمال الأساسية للمؤسسة وتحديد وتحسين الحلول التقنية التي تربط فرقنا الداخلية والشركاء الخارجيين.

يتمتع Lusiba بمهارة في العمليات التكنولوجية وخدمات الأعمال والحلول المخصصة ومتخصص في أمن البيانات لحماية المعلومات الهامة وحماية الملكية الفكرية. يبرع في إيجاد طرق مبتكرة لتوليد القيمة والتحول الرقمي.

في مهنة تكنولوجيا المعلومات التي امتدت لأكثر من 20 عامًا ، قاد Lusiba قسم تكنولوجيا المعلومات في J&J Distributing ، أحد أكبر أرباب العمل في سانت بول في القطاع الخاص ، وعمل في مناصب تكنولوجيا المعلومات في Thompson Reuters (West Group سابقًا) ، Target Corporation ، و Gopher Resource. قبل انضمامه إلى McKnight ، عمل كمستشار مستقل لتكنولوجيا المعلومات للشركات الصغيرة والمتوسطة الحجم مثل At Home Apartments و Evo3 Marketing.

لوسيبا عضو في لجنة فول ستاك سانت بول التوجيهية ، التي تتألف من خبراء في مجالات التكنولوجيا والابتكار والتنمية الاقتصادية والعقارات وتطوير القوى العاملة. وهو عضو في مجلس إدارة Gustro Ltd ، ويعمل في مجلس ابتكار القوى العاملة في مقاطعة Ramsey كرئيس للجنة التقنية ، وكان سفيراً لغرفة التجارة في منطقة Saint Paul.

حصلت لوسيبا على درجة الماجستير في أنظمة البرمجيات من جامعة سانت توماس ودرجة البكالوريوس في الدراسات الدولية والإدارة من جامعة هاملين. بالإضافة إلى ذلك ، حصل على شهادة في الأمن السيبراني وقانون الخصوصية من كلية ميتشل هاملاين للقانون.

ولدت لوسيبا وترعرعت في نيروبي ، كينيا. خارج العمل ، هو عضو نشط في مجتمع مينيسوتا للاسكواش وتنافس على المستويات الدولية. بفضل شغفه باللعبة ومنصبه كموزع دولي لشركة Harrow Sports ، كان له دور أساسي في تأمين رعاية مجموعات فريق الاسكواش الوطني في كينيا وأوغندا لدورة ألعاب الكومنولث في غلاسكو 2014. لقد بدأ مؤخرًا ركوب الدراجات على الطرق وهو مؤيد متحمس لمينيسوتا فايكنغ وليفربول.

Tony Lusiba joined McKnight in January 2021 as information technology (IT) director. He develops and executes McKnight’s IT strategy to support the Foundation’s core business processes and identifies and optimizes technology solutions that connect our internal teams and external partners.

Lusiba is skilled in technology operations, business services, and customized solutions and specializes in data security to protect critical information and safeguard intellectual property. He excels at finding innovative ways of generating value and digital transformation.

In an IT career that spans more than 20 years, Lusiba led the IT department at J&J Distributing, one of St. Paul’s largest private employers, and served in IT roles at Thompson Reuters (formerly West Group), Target Corporation, and Gopher Resource. Before joining McKnight, he worked as an independent IT consultant for small- to medium-sized businesses like At Home Apartments and Evo3 Marketing.

Lusiba is a member of The Full Stack Saint Paul Steering Committee, comprised of experts from the technology, innovation, economic development, real estate, and workforce development sectors. He sits on the board of directors of Gustro Ltd, serves on the Workforce Innovation Board of Ramsey County as chair of the tech committee, and was an ambassador for the Saint Paul Area Chamber of Commerce.

Lusiba has a master’s degree in software systems from the University of St. Thomas and a bachelor’s degree in International Studies and management from Hamline University. Additionally, he possesses a certificate in cybersecurity and privacy Law from Mitchell Hamline School of Law.

Lusiba was born and raised in Nairobi, Kenya. Outside of work, he is an active member of the Minnesota squash community and has competed at international levels. With his passion for the game and his position as an International Harrow Sports distributor, he was instrumental in securing the Kenya and Uganda National Squash Team Kits’ sponsorship for the Glasgow 2014 Commonwealth Games. He has recently taken up road biking and is an ardent supporter of the Minnesota Vikings and Liverpool FC.