Skip to content

2018 Artist Fellowship Award Announcements

Our partner organizations announce the 2018 McKnight Artist Fellowship winners on a rolling bases starting in April. We post them here shortly after they become available. Then, after all the winners have been announced, we will update this list of current fellows.

The Loft Literary Center Announces Recipients of the 2018 McKnight Artist Fellowships for Writers

Award Winners: Yvonne Pearson, Donte Collins, Hieu Minh Nguyen, Chris Santiago, and Mimosa Montes

McKnight International Choreographer Residency

Award Winners: Sicelo Xaba, and Sello Modiga (Impilo Mapantsula)

MacPhail Center for Music Awards Four $25,000 McKnight Musician Fellowships to Top Minnesota Artists

Award Winners: Jonatha Brooke, Kill the Vultures (Alexei Casselle and Stephen Lewis), MaLLy and Clara Osowski

Topic: Arts, The McKnight Artist Fellowships

May 2018