跳到内容

供应商付款

麦克奈特基金会正在转向电子支付系统。新系统将使我们能够比目前更快,更安全地向我们的供应商转移资金。在研究转换为电子支付系统时,我们征求了一些收款人的意见。绝大多数联系人都赞成以电子方式接收付款。此外,转型反映了McKnight对环境的承诺(减少纸张!),我们对卓越运营的奉献精神,我们有义务成为基金会资源的良好管理者,以及我们继续有责任为我们的供应商提供及时支付他们的商品和服务。从2012年1月开始,基金会向美国供应商支付的款项将通过自动清算所(ACH)进行,这是一个连接所有美国金融机构的安全网络。 ACH网络充当所有美国电子资金转账(EFT)交易的中央清算机构,例如直接存款,电子支付和借记卡支付。

要注册新的支付系统,请在下面填写直接存款的授权协议。您可以将表格邮寄至基金会办公室的应付账款。如果您愿意,可以将完成的表格传真至应付账款612.332.3833。

通过提交此信息,您同意允许麦克奈特基金会以电子方式汇款。如果您的银行路由说明随时更改,请务必通知我们。请放心,您的银行信息将受到保护并保存在安全的位置。

有关电子支付的问题,请参阅下面的常见问题解答(FAQ)。如果您有任何其他问题或意见,请直接联系基金会的负责人Therese Casey accounting@mcknight.org。随着此付款转换的推进,我们真诚地感谢您的合作伙伴关系,并欢迎任何反馈,以改善服务。

表格和文件

简体中文
English ˜اَف صَومالي Deutsch Français العربية ພາສາລາວ Tiếng Việt हिन्दी 한국어 ភាសាខ្មែរ Tagalog Español de Perú Español de México Hmoob አማርኛ 简体中文

Skip to content

Vendor Payments

The McKnight Foundation is transitioning to an electronic payments system. The new system will allow us to transfer funds to our vendors more quickly and securely than we can currently. In researching the conversion to an electronic payment system, we solicited input from a number of payees. Overwhelmingly, those contacted were in favor of receiving payments electronically. In addition, the transition reflects McKnight’s commitment to the environment (less paper!), our dedication to operational excellence, our obligation to be good stewards of Foundation resources, and our continued duty to provide our vendors with prompt payment for their goods and services.Beginning in January 2012, the Foundation’s payments to U.S. vendors will be made via the Automated Clearing House (ACH), which is a secure network connecting all U.S. financial institutions. The ACH network acts as the central clearing facility for all U.S. Electronic Fund Transfer (EFT) transactions, such as direct deposits, electronic payments, and debit-card payments.

To enroll in the new payment system, please complete the Authorization Agreement for Direct Deposit of Payments below. You may mail the form to the attention of Accounts Payable at the Foundation’s office. If you prefer, you may fax the completed form to the attention of Accounts Payable at 612.332.3833.

By submitting this information, you agree to allow The McKnight Foundation to remit your payment electronically. If your bank routing instructions change at any time, please be certain to inform us. Please be assured that your banking information will be protected and held in a secure location.

For questions regarding electronic payments, please refer to Frequently Asked Questions (FAQs) below. I you have any further questions or comments, please contact the Foundation’s controller, Therese Casey, directly at accounting@mcknight.org. As this payment transition moves forward, we sincerely appreciate your partnership and welcome any feedback to improve the service.

Forms and Documents