تخطى الى المحتوى

مدفوعات البائعين

تتحول مؤسسة McKnight Foundation إلى نظام المدفوعات الإلكترونية. سيسمح لنا النظام الجديد بتحويل الأموال إلى موردينا بشكل أسرع وأكثر أمانًا مما نستطيع حاليًا. عند البحث عن التحويل إلى نظام الدفع الإلكتروني ، طلبنا المدخلات من عدد من المستفيدين. بأغلبية ساحقة ، كان أولئك الذين تم الاتصال بهم يؤيدون تلقي المدفوعات إلكترونيًا. بالإضافة إلى ذلك ، يعكس التحول التزام McKnight بالبيئة (بأقل ورقة!) ، وتفانينا في التميز التشغيلي ، والتزامنا بأن نكون جهة رعاية جيدة لموارد المؤسسة ، وواجبنا المستمر في تزويد موردينا بالدفع الفوري لبضائعهم وخدماتهم. ابتداءً من يناير 2012 ، سيتم سداد مدفوعات المؤسسة للبائعين الأمريكيين عبر دار المقاصة الآلية (ACH) ، وهي شبكة آمنة تربط جميع المؤسسات المالية الأمريكية. تعمل شبكة ACH كمرفق مقاصة مركزي لجميع معاملات التحويل الإلكتروني للأموال (EFT) في الولايات المتحدة ، مثل الإيداعات المباشرة والمدفوعات الإلكترونية ومدفوعات بطاقات الخصم المباشر.

للتسجيل في نظام الدفع الجديد ، يرجى إكمال اتفاقية التفويض للإيداع المباشر للمدفوعات أدناه. يمكنك إرسال النموذج إلى قسم "الحسابات الدائنة" في مكتب المؤسسة. إذا كنت تفضل ذلك ، فيمكنك إرسال النموذج المستوفى بالفاكس إلى "الحسابات الدائنة" على رقم 612.332.3833.

من خلال تقديم هذه المعلومات ، فإنك توافق على السماح لمؤسسة McKnight لتحويل مدفوعاتك إلكترونياً. إذا تغيرت تعليمات التوجيه المصرفي في أي وقت ، فيرجى التأكد من إبلاغنا بذلك. يرجى التأكد من حماية معلوماتك المصرفية واحتجازها في مكان آمن.

للأسئلة المتعلقة بالمدفوعات الإلكترونية ، يرجى الرجوع إلى الأسئلة الشائعة أدناه. لديّ أي أسئلة أو تعليقات أخرى ، يرجى الاتصال بمراقب المؤسسة ، تيريز كاسي ، مباشرةً على accounting@mcknight.org. نظرًا لأن انتقال الدفعة هذا يتحرك إلى الأمام ، فإننا نقدر حقًا شراكتك ونرحب بأي ملاحظات لتحسين الخدمة.

النماذج والمستندات

العربية
English ˜اَف صَومالي Deutsch Français 简体中文 ພາສາລາວ Tiếng Việt हिन्दी 한국어 ភាសាខ្មែរ Tagalog Español de Perú Español de México Hmoob አማርኛ العربية

Skip to content

Vendor Payments

The McKnight Foundation is transitioning to an electronic payments system. The new system will allow us to transfer funds to our vendors more quickly and securely than we can currently. In researching the conversion to an electronic payment system, we solicited input from a number of payees. Overwhelmingly, those contacted were in favor of receiving payments electronically. In addition, the transition reflects McKnight’s commitment to the environment (less paper!), our dedication to operational excellence, our obligation to be good stewards of Foundation resources, and our continued duty to provide our vendors with prompt payment for their goods and services.Beginning in January 2012, the Foundation’s payments to U.S. vendors will be made via the Automated Clearing House (ACH), which is a secure network connecting all U.S. financial institutions. The ACH network acts as the central clearing facility for all U.S. Electronic Fund Transfer (EFT) transactions, such as direct deposits, electronic payments, and debit-card payments.

To enroll in the new payment system, please complete the Authorization Agreement for Direct Deposit of Payments below. You may mail the form to the attention of Accounts Payable at the Foundation’s office. If you prefer, you may fax the completed form to the attention of Accounts Payable at 612.332.3833.

By submitting this information, you agree to allow The McKnight Foundation to remit your payment electronically. If your bank routing instructions change at any time, please be certain to inform us. Please be assured that your banking information will be protected and held in a secure location.

For questions regarding electronic payments, please refer to Frequently Asked Questions (FAQs) below. I you have any further questions or comments, please contact the Foundation’s controller, Therese Casey, directly at accounting@mcknight.org. As this payment transition moves forward, we sincerely appreciate your partnership and welcome any feedback to improve the service.

Forms and Documents