跳到内容

转型中的计划

因为 改变我们的赠款策略,我们已经结束了以下不再接受赠款申请的计划领域:教育,地区与社区,密西西比河和东南亚。

教育

经过10年的资助,McKnight结束了我们的教育计划。我们鼓励受赠人及其在明尼苏达州的学生通过参与家庭活动和投资教育者而为成功做好准备方面所取得的进展。

地区和社区

经过17年的资助,McKnight已结束了我们的“地区与社区”计划。我们对受赠人及其在创建宜居社区和扩大所有人发展机会方面的进步表示敬意。

密西西比河

经过27年的资助,McKnight已 结束了 我们的密西西比河计划。到2021年将完全落日。我们向受赠者及其在恢复这条大水道的水质和弹性方面的进展表示敬意。

东南亚

经过35年的资助,McKnight已结束了我们的东南亚计划。到2021年将完全落日。我们向受赠者及其在支持可持续生计和自然资源权利方面的进展表示敬意。

简体中文
English ˜اَف صَومالي Deutsch Français العربية ພາສາລາວ Tiếng Việt हिन्दी 한국어 ភាសាខ្មែរ Tagalog Español de Perú Español de México Hmoob አማርኛ 简体中文

Skip to content

Programs in Transition

Because of shifts in our grantmaking strategy, we have ended the following program areas, which are no longer accepting grant applications: Education, Region & Communities, Mississippi River, and Southeast Asia.

Education

After 10 years of funding, McKnight has ended our Education program. We honor our grantees and their progress in preparing Minnesota students for success by engaging families and investing in educators.

Region & Communities

After 17 years of funding, McKnight has ended our Region & Communities program. We honor our grantees and their progress in creating livable communities and expanding opportunities for all to thrive.

Mississippi River

After 27 years of funding, McKnight has ended our Mississippi River program. It will fully sunset by 2021. We honor our grantees and their progress in restoring the water quality and resiliency of this great waterway.

Southeast Asia

After 35 years of funding, McKnight has ended our Southeast Asia program. It will fully sunset by 2021. We honor our grantees and their progress in supporting sustainable livelihoods and natural resource rights.

English
˜اَف صَومالي Deutsch Français العربية 简体中文 ພາສາລາວ Tiếng Việt हिन्दी 한국어 ភាសាខ្មែរ Tagalog Español de Perú Español de México Hmoob አማርኛ English