跳到内容

财务和表格

电子资金转账付款

McKnight神经科学捐赠基金使用电子支付系统。该系统允许我们快速安全地将资金转账给我们的收款人。基金的付款通过自动清算所(ACH)进行,该清算所是连接所有美国金融机构的安全网络。 ACH网络充当所有美国电子资金转账(EFT)交易的中央清算机构,例如直接存款,电子支付和借记卡支付。

要注册新的支付系统,请填写下面的自动清算所(ACH)支付授权协议。您可以将表格邮寄给捐赠基金办公室的应付账款。如果您愿意,可以将完成的表格传真至应付账款(612)332-3833。

通过提交此信息,您同意允许McKnight神经科学捐赠基金以电子方式汇款。如果您的银行路由说明随时更改,请务必通知我们。请放心,您的银行信息将受到保护并保存在安全的位置。

有关电子支付的问题,请参阅下面的常见问题解答(FAQ)。如果您有任何其他问题或意见,请直接联系The McKnight Foundation的控制员Therese Casey accounting@mcknight.org.

预算

麦克奈特基金会只需要学者奖励的预算和选择提交记忆/认知障碍奖和技术创新奖的完整提案的申请人。提交预算时,请按照以下说明操作。您还可以查看此页面上链接的示例预算。

获得MCD奖
  • 请显示主要类别,包括最高10%的间接费用(间接费用的补贴包括在总额300,000美元的奖励中)
  • 请将“其他”资金限制在预算的15%(细分其他预算项目)
  • 资金可用于各种研究活动,但不能用于接受者的工资
  • 请包括奖励每年的预算,即2018年2月1日至2019年1月31日; 2019年2月1日 - 2020年1月31日;和2020年2月1日 - 2021年1月31日。
对于技术奖
  • 请列出主要类别,包括最高10%的间接费用(间接费用的补贴包括在总奖金200,000美元内)
  • 请将“其他”资金限制在预算的15%(细分其他预算项目)
  • 资金可用于各种研究活动,但不能用于接受者的工资
  • 请包括奖励每年的预算,即2018年8月1日至2019年7月31日;和2019年8月1日 - 2020年7月31日。
为学者奖
  • 请显示主要类别,即工资,设备,用品等。
  • 请将“其他”资金限制在预算的15%(细分其他预算项目)
  • 资金可用于各种研究活动,但可能不包括间接费用或间接费用
  • 请包括奖励每年的预算,即2018年7月1日至2019年6月30日; 2019年7月1日 - 2020年6月30日;和2020年7月1日 - 2021年6月30日

财务表格

简体中文
English ˜اَف صَومالي Deutsch Français العربية ພາສາລາວ Tiếng Việt हिन्दी 한국어 ភាសាខ្មែរ Tagalog Español de Perú Español de México كِسوَهِل Hmoob አማርኛ 简体中文

Skip to content

Financials & Forms

Electronic Fund Transfer Payments

The McKnight Endowment Fund for Neuroscience uses an electronic payments system. This system allows us to transfer funds to our payees quickly and securely. The Fund’s payments are made via the Automated Clearing House (ACH), which is a secure network connecting all U.S. financial institutions. The ACH network acts as the central clearing facility for all U.S. Electronic Fund Transfer (EFT) transactions, such as direct deposits, electronic payments, and debit-card payments.

To enroll in the new payment system, please complete the Automated Clearing House (ACH) Payment Authorization Agreement below. You may mail the form to the attention of Accounts Payable at the Endowment Fund’s office. If you prefer, you may fax the completed form to the attention of Accounts Payable at (612) 332-3833.

By submitting this information, you agree to allow The McKnight Endowment Fund for Neuroscience to remit your payment electronically. If your bank routing instructions change at any time, please be certain to inform us. Please be assured that your banking information will be protected and held in a secure location.

For questions regarding electronic payments, please refer to Frequently Asked Questions (FAQs) below. If you have any further questions or comments, please contact The McKnight Foundation’s controller, Therese Casey, directly at accounting@mcknight.org.

Budgets

‚ÄčThe McKnight Foundation only requires budgets for the scholar awards and for applicants selected to submit full proposals for the Memory/Cognitive Disorders Awards and the Innovations in Technology Awards. When submitting the budget, please follow the instructions below. You may also view the example budget linked on this page.

For the MCD Awards
  • Please show major categories, including indirect costs of up to 10 percent of the award (the allowance for indirect costs is included within the total $300,000 award)
  • Please limit “other” funds to 15% of the budget (break down the other budget line)
  • Funds may be used toward a variety of research activities, but not the recipient’s salary
  • Please include a budget for each year of the award, i.e. February 1, 2018 – January 31, 2019; February 1, 2019 – January 31, 2020; and February 1, 2020 – January 31, 2021.
For the Tech Awards
  • Please show major categories, including indirect costs of up to 10 percent of the award (the allowance for indirect costs is included within the total $200,000 award)
  • Please limit “other” funds to 15% of the budget (break down the other budget line)
  • Funds may be used toward a variety of research activities, but not the recipient’s salary
  • Please include a budget for each year of the award, i.e. August 1, 2018 – July 31, 2019; and August 1, 2019 – July 31, 2020.
For the Scholar Awards
  • Please show major categories, i.e., salary, equipment, supplies, etc.
  • Please limit “other” funds to 15% of the budget (break down the other budget line)
  • Funds may be used toward a variety of research activities, but may not include overhead or indirect costs
  • Please include a budget for each year of the award, i.e. July 1, 2018 – June 30, 2019; July 1, 2019 – June 30, 2020; and July 1, 2020 – June 30, 2021