تخطى الى المحتوى
أداء قلب الوحش في حديقة Powderhorn

فنون

يرجى الملاحظة:

سيحصل الحاصلون على المنح من McKnight Arts الذين يتقدمون عادةً بتجديد منحهم في عام 2020 على تمديد المنحة بسبب Covid-19. ستتلقى هذه المنظمات إشعارًا عبر البريد الإلكتروني بالامتداد من فريق Arts. مطلوب أي إجراء من هؤلاء المستفيدين من المنح.

بالإضافة إلى, قام McKnight بتنفيذ تمديد تلقائي لمدة ثلاثة أشهر على جميع تقارير المنح المجدولة. يرجى التحدث إلى جهة اتصال البرنامج لطلب تعديلات أخرى محتملة على اتفاقيات المنح الخاصة بك مثل غرض المنحة أو الإطار الزمني.

يتم تشجيع المنظمات أو المشاريع أو البرامج الجديدة التي ليس لديها حاليًا منح مع برنامج McKnight's Arts على التقدم إلى جولة الاستفسار الأولية في أكتوبر ، من 1 إلى 15 أكتوبر. يرجى الاتصال بمسؤول البرنامج أو روبين براوننج، برنامج الفنون ومنح المنتسبين ، مع الأسئلة.

قم بزيارة هذه الصفحة للبقاء على اطلاع على موارد Covid-19 للمؤسسات غير الربحية والإعلانات المتعلقة باستجابة McKnight للفيروس.

هدف البرنامج: دعم الفنانين العاملين لإنشاء مجتمعات نابضة بالحياة. مينيسوتا تزدهر عندما يزدهر فنانونها.

بصفتهم المبدعين والمبدعين والقادة ، يعد الفنانون العاملون في ولاية مينيسوتا المحرك الأساسي لمجتمع الفنون والثقافة الذي بشرت به. يقوم الفنانون برعاية هوياتنا الثقافية ، وتخيل الحلول ، وحفز التغيير الاجتماعي.

يمكن للمؤسسات توفير هياكل دعم حرجة للفنانين العاملين ، ومساعدة الفنانين في الحفاظ على أنفسهم من خلال عملهم الإبداعي.

تستثمر مؤسسة McKnight في الفنون وغيرها من القطاعات لدعم الفنانين العاملين في مينيسوتا والدفاع عن قيمة عملهم.

فنون

2019 منحة في لمحة

عرض المنح الأخيرة

181
منح 

$10.1M
المدفوعات

العربية
English ˜اَف صَومالي Deutsch Français 简体中文 ພາສາລາວ Tiếng Việt हिन्दी 한국어 ភាសាខ្មែរ Tagalog Español de Perú Español de México Hmoob አማርኛ العربية

Skip to content
Heart of the Beast performance at Powderhorn Park

Arts

Please note:

McKnight Arts grantees who would normally apply to renew their grants in 2020 will receive a grant extension due to Covid-19. These organizations will receive an email notification of the extension from the Arts team. No action is required from these grantees.

Additionally, McKnight has implemented an automatic three-month extension on all scheduled grant reports. Please speak  to your program contact to request other potential adjustments to your grant agreements such as the grant purpose or time frame.

New organizations, projects, or programs that do not currently have grants with McKnight’s Arts program are encouraged to apply to our October initial inquiry round, October 1–15. Please contact your program officer or Robyn Browning, Arts program and grants associate, with questions.

Visit this page to stay updated on Covid-19 resources for nonprofits and announcements related to McKnight’s response to the virus.

Program Goal: Support working artists to create vibrant communities. Minnesota thrives when its artists thrive.

As creators, innovators, and leaders, Minnesota’s working artists are the primary drivers of our heralded arts and culture community. Artists nurture our cultural identities, imagine solutions, and catalyze social change.

Organizations can provide critical support structures to working artists, helping artists sustain themselves through their creative work.

The McKnight Foundation invests in the arts and other sectors to support Minnesota’s working artists and advocate for the value of their work.

Arts

2019 Grantmaking at a Glance

View Recent Grants

181
Grants 

$10.1M
Payments

English
˜اَف صَومالي Deutsch Français العربية 简体中文 ພາສາລາວ Tiếng Việt हिन्दी 한국어 ភាសាខ្មែរ Tagalog Español de Perú Español de México Hmoob አማርኛ English