跳到内容
在Powderhorn公园的野兽表演的心脏

艺术

请注意:

通常会在2020年申请续签的McKnight Arts受赠方,将因Covid-19而获得续签。这些组织将从艺术团队收到有关扩展名的电子邮件通知。这些受赠者无需采取任何措施。

此外,考虑到大流行对组织的影响,我们邀请受赠者与他们的计划联系人进行交谈,讨论对其赠款协议的潜在调整,例如赠款目的或时限。

鼓励目前尚未获得McKnight艺术计划资助的新组织,项目或计划,在10月1日至15日的10月初次咨询中提出申请。请联系您的计划官员或 罗宾·布朗宁,艺术课程和助学金,以及相关问题。

访问此页面 保持有关Covid-19非营利组织的资源和与McKnight对病毒的反应有关的公告的最新信息。

计划目标: 支持工作艺术家创建充满活力的社区当艺术家茁壮成长时,明尼苏达州蓬勃发展。

作为创作者,创新者和领导者,明尼苏达州的工作艺术家是我们预示的艺术和文化社区的主要推动者。艺术家培养我们的文化身份,想象解决方案,并促进社会变革。

组织可以为工作艺术家提供关键的支持结构,帮助艺术家通过他们的创造性工作维持自己。

麦克奈特基金会投资艺术和其他领域,以支持明尼苏达州的工作艺术家,并倡导他们的工作价值。

艺术

2019年赠款一览

查看最近的拨款

181
资助 

$10.1中号
支付

简体中文
English ˜اَف صَومالي Deutsch Français العربية ພາສາລາວ Tiếng Việt हिन्दी 한국어 ភាសាខ្មែរ Tagalog Español de Perú Español de México Hmoob አማርኛ 简体中文

Skip to content
Heart of the Beast performance at Powderhorn Park

Arts

Please note:

McKnight Arts grantees who would normally apply to renew their grants in 2020 will receive a grant extension due to Covid-19. These organizations will receive an email notification of the extension from the Arts team. No action is required from these grantees.

Additionally, McKnight has implemented an automatic three-month extension on all scheduled grant reports. Please speak  to your program contact to request other potential adjustments to your grant agreements such as the grant purpose or time frame.

New organizations, projects, or programs that do not currently have grants with McKnight’s Arts program are encouraged to apply to our October initial inquiry round, October 1–15. Please contact your program officer or Robyn Browning, Arts program and grants associate, with questions.

Visit this page to stay updated on Covid-19 resources for nonprofits and announcements related to McKnight’s response to the virus.

Program Goal: Support working artists to create vibrant communities. Minnesota thrives when its artists thrive.

As creators, innovators, and leaders, Minnesota’s working artists are the primary drivers of our heralded arts and culture community. Artists nurture our cultural identities, imagine solutions, and catalyze social change.

Organizations can provide critical support structures to working artists, helping artists sustain themselves through their creative work.

The McKnight Foundation invests in the arts and other sectors to support Minnesota’s working artists and advocate for the value of their work.

Arts

2019 Grantmaking at a Glance

View Recent Grants

181
Grants 

$10.1M
Payments

English
˜اَف صَومالي Deutsch Français العربية 简体中文 ພາສາລາວ Tiếng Việt हिन्दी 한국어 ភាសាខ្មែរ Tagalog Español de Perú Español de México Hmoob አማርኛ English